National Alumni Board

Kelly Center


TCU Alumni Association Mission: To actively engage TCU alumni, parents and friends by serving as a valuable resource and connection to TCU.

Members of TCU’s National Alumni Board (NAB) serve as an advisory board in developing Association programming.

The 60 members of this diverse board represent 15 organized chapters, 12 special interest groups as well as 11 executive board members and 22 at-large members.

Meet the Board

Executive Members:

President: Carlo Capua '00
Past President: Teresa Davis McKee '83
Vice President: Lou Thompson Black '90
Vice President: Pam Williams Clark '80
Vice President: Tim Hoch '85
Vice President: Will Hogg '08
Vice President: Paul Kanitra '01
Vice President: Jason Wallace '09
Secretary: Ashley Thames Brown ’90

Director – Trustees:
        Greg Scheideman '77
        Tom Sumner '67

National Alumni Board Members

National Alumni Board Officers by Region

Upcoming Board Meeting:
Thursday and Friday,
April 27-28, 2017

Leadership Awards

2016 Awards Winners:
Distinguished Alumni Award

Rodney Ewing '68

Founders Award
Horace S. Carswell, Jr. ’39 (posthumously)

Valuable Alumni Award
Bill Landreth '71

Alumni Service Award
Jane Wiggin York '64

Outstanding Young Professional Award

Neal P. Jungeblut '04

Distinguished Student Award

Abbie Maynard '16

Leadership Awards


Membership Requirements

Submit a NAB Nomination

National Alumni Board Members

National Alumni Board Officers by Region

NAB Members Only Page

TCU Alumni

Previous Events

Check out these photos from past events!